A pinup star is born.

Y’all haven’t seen 2.1 in a while, and, as the song goes, little girls get bigger every day.

I’ve been promising myself I’d get you some up-to-date pics of the two babies, when I came home today to find Marilyn posing for me. You know those soft core pinup calendars you sometimes see in auto repair garages?

Is that Miss April, or what?!

This girl may be undersized for eleven weeks, and she may cower on her roost at bedtime, with her head buried in Mae’s breast, but damn.

She pretty.

3 thoughts on “A pinup star is born.

Leave a Reply

