Watch this space!

Stay tuned here for the day-to-day trials and triumphs of Heedley’s Hens, my motley crew of ten laying hens. They make me laugh and smile and roll my eyes in frustration every single day, and I’ll pass along each quirky little story so I’m not the only one enjoying them.

For example, our little Hermione has not laid an egg in the nesting boxes for over a week. Where are they?! What is she doing with them?! Is there something wrong with her?! That week-long mystery was solved today, and I’ll tell you all about it.

Stay tuned, and click on the “follow” button above to be notified of new posts…

Leave a Reply

